The ATI Law database is is a database summarising all the achievements in regard to ATI laws implementation by African countries. The database encompasses the legal framework at the international and regional level but also the national ATI laws, the anti-corruption laws and the non-binding documents ratified per country.

View by country

algeria  angola  benin  botswana  burkina  burundi                             

Algeria                  Angola                  Benin                    Botswana              Burkina Faso          Burundi

cameroon  caboverde  central  chad  comoros  congo  

Cameroon              Cabo Verde          Central african        Chad                    Comoros               Republic of Congo 


icoast  djibouti  1280px-Flag of Djibouti.svg  egypt  equa  eritrea   

Ivory Coast           Democratic           Djibouti                  Egypt                    Equatorial              Eritrea                

                           Republic of                                                                      Guinea


ethiopia  gabon  gambia  ghana  guinea  bissau   

Ethiopia                Gabon                   Gambia                 Ghana                   Guinea                  Guinea Bissau                     

kenya  lesotho  liberia  madagascar  malawi  mali   

Kenya                   Lesotho                  Liberia                Madagascar             Malawi                  Mali                           

mauritania  mauritius  morocco  mozambique  namibia  niger     

Mauritania             Mauritius               Morocco                Mozambique          Namibia                Niger                                                                                                                                                                                                         

nigeria  Rwanda  Sharawi  Saotome  senegal  seychelles     

Nigeria                  Rwanda                 Sahrawi Arab        Sao Tome and         Senegal                Seychelles                                

                                                        Democratic           Principe


sierra  somalia  south  southsudan  sudan  swaziland     

Sierra Leone          Somalia                South Africa           South Sudan          Sudan                   Swaziland                                                                                        

tanzania  togo  tunisia  uganda  zambia  zimbabwe

Tanzania                Togo                     Tunisia                  Uganda                  Zambia               Zimbabwe